Can I download my purchase to more than one device?

When you download classes, there will be an expiration date for the download link/button.  You have two months from the date of your purchase to download your class to your device(s), and the link is active/clickable during that period of time. We do this so that you can re-download your order for any reason, including adding to more than one device. 

Once you download a class it is yours to keep forever and use over and over as much as you'd like. Buying the download means you own the class. Once it's on your computer, it is yours.

Please remember, this is different from "Play Once/Stream" versions. Under each class description, the order options are listed: Audio, Video, and sometimes both.  Then the options will further be divided into "Play Now" or "Download".

Did you find this article helpful?