How does a subscription membership work?

Once you purchase a subscription membership, it will begin immediately according to the terms of the membership type you selected.

Memberships will be renewed automatically using the credit card on file until the membership is canceled. You can update your credit card information by going to the Billing Information section on your account page. You can cancel your membership at any time with the click of a button under the Subscription Information section on your account page.

If you decide to cancel your membership, your account will remain active until the end of the billing period. No refunds will be given for memberships canceled before the end of a billing period.

Did you find this article helpful?