If I don't use all of my allotted downloads from my membership will they carry over to the next Subscription Period?

Unfortunately, the way our system is set up, any unused classes will not carry over to the next Subscription Period. However, if you send us an email and let us know about your unused downloads we can manually take care of this for you.

Did you find this article helpful?