What does the expiration date mean on the video/audio classes that I purchased?

The expiration date you see in the downloads section on your account page is for the download link/button only. We give you two months from the date of your purchase to download your class to your computer, and the link is active/clickable during that period of time. We do this in case you need to re-download your class for any reason, or in case you are unable to download it right away after your purchase. 

Once you download your class onto your device, it is yours to keep forever.

Did you find this article helpful?