After I download a class is it mine to keep forever?

Yes! Once you download a class it is yours to keep forever and use over and over as much as you'd like. Buying the download means you own the class. Once it's on your computer, it is yours. 

The expiration date you see in the downloads section on your account page is for the download link/button only. We give you two months from the date of your purchase to download your class to your computer, and the link is active/clickable during that period of time. We do this in case you need to re-download your class for any reason, or in case you are unable to download it right away after your purchase. 

Did you find this article helpful?